Ayrshire Bulls Fixtures

FOSROC Super6

Sat 25 September 2021

Home Time Away
Boroughmuir Bears 2:00PM Ayrshire Bulls

Fri 1 October 2021

Home Time Away
Ayrshire Bulls 7:30PM Southern Knights

Sun 10 October 2021

Home Time Away
Watsonians 1:30PM Ayrshire Bulls

Friday 30 July 2021

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir Bears 15 - 13 Heriot's Rugby

Saturday 31 July 2021

Home Result Away
Stirling County 24 - 24 Southern Knights

Sunday 01 August 2021

Home Result Away
Ayrshire Bulls 21 - 26 Watsonians

Friday 06 August 2021

Home Result Away
Watsonians 10 - 7 Stirling County

Saturday 07 August 2021

Home Result Away
Ayrshire Bulls 24 - 10 Boroughmuir Bears

Sunday 08 August 2021

Home Result Away
Heriot's Rugby 15 - 36 Southern Knights

Friday 13 August 2021

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir Bears 13 - 36 Watsonians

Saturday 14 August 2021

Home Result Away
Southern Knights 22 - 20 Ayrshire Bulls

Sunday 15 August 2021

Home Result Away
Stirling County 18 - 19 Heriot's Rugby

Friday 20 August 2021

Home Result Away
Stirling County 30 - 28 Ayrshire Bulls

Saturday 21 August 2021

Home Result Away
Heriot's Rugby 26 - 8 Watsonians

Sunday 22 August 2021

Home Result Away
Southern Knights 22 - 13 Boroughmuir Bears

Friday 27 August 2021

Home Result Away
Watsonians 32 - 21 Southern Knights

Saturday 28 August 2021

Home Result Away
Ayrshire Bulls 41 - 7 Heriot's Rugby

Sunday 29 August 2021

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir Bears 23 - 17 Stirling County

Friday 10 September 2021

Home Result Away
Watsonians 20 - 21 Heriot's Rugby

Saturday 11 September 2021

Home Result Away
Ayrshire Bulls 48 - 17 Stirling County

Sunday 12 September 2021

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir Bears 8 - 29 Southern Knights

Friday 17 September 2021

Home Result Away
Southern Knights 25 - 8 Watsonians

Saturday 18 September 2021

Home Result Away
Stirling County 27 - 23 Boroughmuir Bears

Sunday 19 September 2021

Home Result Away
Heriot's Rugby 0 - 28 Ayrshire Bulls

Friday 24 September 2021

Home Result Away
Southern Knights 42 - 29 Heriot's Rugby

Saturday 25 September 2021

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir Bears 17 - 27 Ayrshire Bulls

Sunday 26 September 2021

Home Result Away
Stirling County 41 - 39 Watsonians

Friday 01 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayrshire Bulls 17 - 11 Southern Knights

Saturday 02 October 2021

Home Result Away
Heriot's Rugby 16 - 17 Stirling County

Sunday 03 October 2021

Home Result Away
Watsonians 29 - 35 Boroughmuir Bears

Friday 08 October 2021

Home Result Away
Southern Knights 36 - 7 Stirling County

Saturday 09 October 2021

Home Result Away
Heriot's Rugby 31 - 21 Boroughmuir Bears

Sunday 10 October 2021

Home Result Away
Watsonians 43 - 14 Ayrshire Bulls
Team P W L D Points
Southern Knights 7 5 1 1 25
Ayrshire Bulls 7 4 3 0 22
Watsonians 7 4 3 0 19
Stirling County 7 2 4 1 15
Heriot's Rugby 7 3 4 0 13
Boroughmuir Bears 7 2 5 0 9